top of page

Collaboration Network Awards


The Collaboration Award

Winner: Yorkshire Building Society

YBS - Collaboration Award.jpg
CN - 0001-34.jpg

The Culture & Inclusion Award

Winner: ManyPets

Many Pets - Culture & Inclusion Award.jpg
CN - 0001-54.jpg

The Complaints Award

Winner: LV=

LV - Complaints Award.jpg
CN - 0001-79.jpg

The Vulnerability Award

Winner: Phoenix Group

Phoenix Group - Vulnerability Award.jpg
CN - 0001-80.jpg

Collaboration Network
Member of the Year Award 2022

Winner: Chrissy de Silva

Chrissy di Silva - Member of the Year copy.jpg

Special Recognition Award

Winner: Rachel Eason-Whale

Rachel Eason Whale - Special Recognition.jpg
CN - 0001-93.jpg

Special Recognition Award

Winner: David Murphy

David Murphy - Special Recognition.jpg
CN - 0001-91.jpg
bottom of page